92 Keys EP - Digital Download

Regular price $6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Instrumental, New Age, World, Classical Crossover, Violin, Piano

This EP was our first released project for 92 Keys. We had so much fun developing all the songs, recording the piano and violin parts, building the orchestration and sound design, and filming all the music videos! Everything we learned from producing this EP has helped us to hone this craft at a much deeper level and we look forward to creating so much more for as long as we can play these amazing instruments.

The EP will be delivered via email after purchase.

Song List

  • Welcome Home
  • Falling Slowly
  • Sugar
  • Uprising on Bach's Toccata
  • Fireflies
  • Little Star

Watch Welcome Home - Our Signature Video from the EP

People who bought this product, also bought